Home | Music | Video | Entertainment | News | Mixtape | Techs | Album | LL TV


150 APC, LP members defect to PDP in Delta


UGHELLI— NO fewer than 150 members of  All Progressives Congress, APC, and Labour Party, LP, have decamped to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Ward 3, Oria-Abraka, Ethiope East Local Government Area, Delta State. 

This came as members of the ward passed a confidence vote on Governor  Ifeanyi Okowa and the state party chairman, Mr. Kingsley Esiso. 

Moving the motion for the vote of confidence, which was seconded by the state Organising Secretary of the party, Olorogun Sunday Onoriode, Mrs. Philipa  Atangana commended the governor and the state party chairman for their achievements and commitment to the implementation of the state government’s SMART agenda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!